OpenSim Virtual World URLs ---------------Login Urls

2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000
2Open 2open2.tk:8002
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002
5DGrid Quest 42.96.190.36:8002
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002
Activity Ds grid.activityds.com:8002
Admeja admeja.bounceme.net:8002
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Adventure Bay login.nextreality.uk:8002
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:8002
Alluris Estates grid.allurisestates.com:8002
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002
Américas Worlds americasworlds.servegame.com:8002
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anda World opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002
Anvil1 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044
Arrival Nation digitalmultiverse.com:8002
Astralia astralia.eu:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023
AU Metaverse metaverse.austudiox.com:9000
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002
Avalonia Estate login.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002
AviWorlds login.avi-labs.com:8002 CLosed !
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002
Bartelbe bartelbe.noip.me:8002
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002
Bearly a Grid grid.verymad.net:8002
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Binary Hills hg.binaryhills.com
Binders World binders.world:8002
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Brillyunt opensim.brillyunt.com:9000
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002
Craft World craft-world.org:8002
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052
Cuon sim-linuxmain.org:8002
Cyberlandia cyberlandia.net:8002
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002
Digital Multiverse digitalmultiverse.com:8002
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002
Discovery Grid login.discoverygrid.net:8002
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002
Emilac emilac.com:8002
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002
Encore Escape goto.theencoreescape.com:8002
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org
FreeLand 92.241.103.63:8002
Genesis Global Journey ggj.world:8002
Genesis MetaVerse grid.genesismetaverse.com:8002
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002
Greater Ireland Grid greater-ireland.com:8002
GreekLife Grid Club greeklife-grid.club:8002
Greenworld greenworld.online:9022
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002
Hakusan hakusan.homenet.org:9000
Haven grid.havenyourworld.com:8002
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80


HyperWild fegrid.duckdns.org:8002
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002
Infinite Metaverse Alliance www.vwc.selfip.net:20040
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000
iTEC login.es.noblek12.com:8002
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000
JadeyLand jadeyland.kikiki.org:8002
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102
Kaz Grid http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/
Keystone Grid hg.keystonegrid.com:9000
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002
Konk Combat Grid konk-grid.net:8002
KoolPheller Estates koolpheller.ddns.net:8002
Kroatan Grid kroatan.de:8002
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027
KTU Uzem 193.140.169.64:9000
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000
Lighthouse Point login.lighthousepoint.co.uk:8062
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002
Marble Isle marbleisle.com:9000
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002
METU OGEB 144.122.56.229:100
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002
Moonglow moonglow.uk.to:9000
Moonlight Grid world.moonlight-grid.com:8002
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002
My Virtual 3D Life myvirtual3dlife.co.uk:9000
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002
Next Dimension Tales world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002
NexxtLife login.nexxtlife.net:8002
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002
Offworld offworld.eu:8002
One More Grid onemoregrid.com:8002
Open Community Grid ocgrid.net:8002
Open Island openisland.org:9000
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002
OpenSim Life grid.opensim.life:8002
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002
OSgrid login.osgrid.org
Our Hometown grid.rnrussell.com:8002
Our Own Designs grid.ourowndesigns.org:8002
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002
Poqpoq www.p0qp0q.com:9000
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000
Radiola vps228543.ovh.net:9000
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002
Real Life 3D designer.reallife3d.ru:9000
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002
Regno Di Camlaan regnodicamlaan.it:8002
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
Revenge of Blood login.revengeofblood.eu:8002
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
Rock Grid rockgrid.eu:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002
Second Chance secondchance3d.com:8002
Second World login.secondworld.com.br:8002
Sector 17 sector17grid.ml:80
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012
Side Kicks home.Side-Kicks.info:8002
Simugrid simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000
Sinful Grid login.sinfulgrid.com:8002
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002
Six Sides Grid grid.sixsides.net:9000
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002
Smxy sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000
Speculoos speculoos.co.uk:8002
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002
Tenebris Mysterium hyperfreedom.org:8002
Terra Virtua terravirtuaworld.com:8002
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002
TheGrid grid.p7.de:8002
Time Paradox timeparadoxgrid.com:8002
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002
ToPi`s World tommy-jonas.de:8002
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002
Tropic Terrace V sailonbye.com:9000
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002
Unreal hg.maaxx.net:8002
V-ALERT Mainland valertproject.eap.gr:9000
Ventureworldz ventureworldz.com:8002
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002
Virtual Builders Virtual-Builders.org:9000
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002
Virtual World City grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000
WestWorld tanglegrid.net:8102
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102
World 3D login.worldthreed.com:8002
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000
YrGrid login.yrgrid.com:8002
YSLife 151.236.43.202:8002
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com

If Anybody has a new world or one that is not on the list please help us keep this list current . Just Touch here